War Thunder background
Gaijin's CCO Kirill Yudintsev answers tough questions

Hi folks!

Today we have a very special stream - we'll have Kirill Yudintsev, Gaijin's Chief Creative Officer right here in the stream studio.

He will answer some of the most awkward and tough questions that the War Thunder's community has right now. Don't miss it!

 

 
 

November 8th, 2pm GMT/WET, 6am PST, 9am EST.


The War Thunder Team

Read more:
The SAV 20.12.48 and a Decal are Available for Swedish National Security Forces Day!
  • 29 May 2024
The Milan Temporarily Returns on the Anniversary of its First Flight!
  • 29 May 2024
Kondor II: Birdcatcher
  • 29 May 2024
Su-27SM: Ferocious Flanker!
  • 28 May 2024

Comments (286)

Commenting is no longer available for this news