War Thunder background
1.35 Special event
Attention! This news was published on the old version of the website. There may be some problems with news display in specific browser versions.

Pilots! To celebrate 1.35 update War Thunder presents special event! 


From September 26th 18:00 GMT (11:00 PDT) to  September 30th 07:00 GMT (00:00 PDT)


 
 
x5 experience for the first victory

 
 
up to 50% special discount for  modifications and purchase prices of 1.35 Update new planes:
  •  - Fw-190A-5 (with 4 cannons) - tier 10 
  •  - Bf.109E-1 -  tier 5
  •  - La-5 37 series - tier 7 
  •  - La-5F 39 series -  tier 8 
  •  - Yak-3P - tier 11 
  • - MiG-15 - tier 20 
  • - North American F-86-F25 Sabre -  tier 20
  • - North American F-86-F2 Sabre - tier 20
  • - Curtiss P-36G Hawk - tier 4
  • - Spitfire MK. IIa - tier 5
  • - Spitfire LF. MK. IX (with Merlin 66 engine) - tier 13
  • - Spitfire F. MK. IX (with Merlin 61 engine) - tier 10
  •  - Ki-102 - tier 10 

 

Discuss on the Official Forum.
Read more:
The Toolbox!
  • 8 April 2024
Mad Thunder: Rage and Loot!
  • 1 April 2024
Thunder Show: FIRE ARC
  • 12 April 2024
Celebrate the Day of Aviation and Cosmonautics by Earning a Themed Decal!
  • 12 April 2024