War Thunder background
Disabling of Custom Battles and Restart of Servers April 11th
Attention! This news was published on the old version of the website. There may be some problems with news display in specific browser versions.
Pilots!

 

Custom battles and Missions are closed for maintenance from April 11th 16:00 till April 12th 06:00 GMT (April 11th 9am - 11pm PDT)

 

April 12th 06:00 - 06:20 GMT (April 11th 11:00pm - 11:20pm PDT) War Thunder gaming servers will be closed for maintenance.

 

Sorry for the inconvenience, we're making War Thunder better.

 

War Thunder team.

Read more:
The Toolbox!
  • 8 April 2024
Mad Thunder: Rage and Loot!
  • 1 April 2024
The Shooting Range #403
  • 21 April 2024
Thunder Show: HOT TATO
  • 19 April 2024