Attention! This news was published on the old version of the website. There may be some problems with news display in specific browser versions.
28 May 2013

Memorial Day

 

Today is Memorial Day in the USA

 


It is a day of honoring the memory of people who have died in military service. Everyone should respect their people who don a uniform and have that dedication to protect us and serve their country with honor.


We should always remember the ones who have sacrificed their lives to secure the future of their nation.

 

 


From  May 27th 09:00 am till  May 28th   04:00 am PDT (from May 27th  04:00 pm till May 28th 11:00 am GMT) War Thunder presents special event:

 

20% special discount for P-39Q-5, P-47D, P-63, P-38, B-25, F6F, F4U, repair costs and modifications, +30% experience with these aircrafts.


Moreover you have a unqiue chance to receive  A-26C-45 Invader gift plane just supporting us on Facebook!

On May 27th From 02:00 pm till 00:00 am PDT (from May 27th  09:00 pm till May 28th 07:00 am GMT) every hour we will publish 10 unlock codes for A-26C-45 Invader  on our Official Facebook Page.


Also we will give 10 Invaders to people randomly chosen from those who 'like', 'comment' and 'share' this entry.

 

War Thunder Team

Cookie-files

This website uses cookies. By continuing to access this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.