War Thunder background
War Thunder special: Golden Eagles for winners!
Attention! This news was published on the old version of the website. There may be some problems with news display in specific browser versions.

Pilots!

 

As you remember, we have  passed 1 000 000 players mark recently. We are grateful for your support and glad to present you really special event.

 

 

This Sunday your first and fifth victorious fights bring you 100 Golden Eagles!

  • 8 A.M. - 11 A.M. PDT (March 31st 15:00 - 18:00 GMT)
  • 7 P.M. - 10 P.M. PDT (April 1st 02:00 - 05:00 GMT)

 

Golden Eagles is War Thunder premium currency. You may spend Golden Eagles on special game content, new skills for your crew or upgrading your account to Premium - this upgrade allows you to earn more XP and money for every fight. Also, you may exchange your Golden Eagles to Silver Lions, the ordinary War Thunder currency to buy new planes, modules, armaments and so on.

 

Hurry to your hangar, War Thunder pilots! It’s time to uncover your flying machines and takeoff for the victory! Good luck!

 

War Thunder team.       

Read more:
The Toolbox!
  • 8 April 2024
Results of polling on the new points in the Road Map
  • 22 April 2024
Meet Northern King, the 15th Season of the Battle Pass!
  • 22 April 2024
The Shooting Range #403
  • 21 April 2024