4 November 2017

Push the limits! Decal contest with ZOTAC - winners announced

Take part in the Facebook contest

Together with our partners over at we are happy to announce a decal contest!
The main prize is ZOTAC GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB graphic card!

ZOTAC have proven themselves as a brand that produces innovative products that endeavours to provide the best performance in their devices. The ZOTAC graphic card lines are introduced using the ‘Push the limits” motto which reflects their approach. We are certain that War Thunder players have a similar attitude. This is why we are inviting you to take part in the  “Push the limits!” decal contest.

About the ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 3GB graphic card:

The ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 graphics card is loaded with innovative new gaming technologies, making it the perfect choice for the latest high-definition games. Powered by NVIDIA Pascal™—the most advanced GPU architecture ever created— the ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1060 delivers brilliant performance that opens the door to virtual reality and beyond.

How can you participate?

  1. Share the post about the contest from War Thunder official Facebook page 
  2. Make a  decal, using ZOTAC original yellow circle (link to download) - the design is purely on you.
  3. Post your submission on your Facebook profile using #WT5YEARS and #ZOTAC hashtags
  4. The results will be announced after November the 20th, 2017

Warning! Make sure your Facebook profile settings are set to public, so we can see the post.


The winner will receive a ZOTAC GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB graphic card and the decal will be added to the game!

The top 30 decal authors will receive a bonus code for a week’s premium account in War Thunder.

30 participants will receive 1 week of premium account for War Thunder
But there can be only 1 winner of the GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB

The winners will be announced after the November 20th, 2017! Good Luck!

  • The contest is in no way associated with Facebook, Google or any other 3rd party. It is organized by the War Thunder administration team
  • Any winners automatically loose all rights to claim the prize after one month of not providing their contact details to us.
  • The winners will be announced after the 20th of November, 2017. Entries will be accepted until the 19th of November.
  • The contest organizers reserve the right to change the terms of the contest at any time
  • The winners will be determined by the War Thunder administration team along with ZOTAC representatives
  • A cash payout for any of the prizes is not possible
  • Every participant can only submit one entry
  • Acceptable format - PNG (while saving a file choose PNG-32 format with transparency). Image size should be 512x512. It is preferable that you also save a copy in TGA format with alpha channel. 
  • The contest organizers have the right to ask you to provide the source files you used in this competition 
  • The work should be created specifically for this contest 
  • The work should not break any moral, ethical, legal or copyright rules, as well as EULA and Terms of Use.


We will contact all winners via Facebook. Who sees himself on the list but hasn't received any Facebook message from us, contact us on  community@warthunder.com, it is due to your Facebook settings that makes us unable to reach you there.

1. Janne Leinonen Link
2. Jesús Alcántar Lizárraga Link

3. Mercy Attack Fight Link

4. Glória Alvarez Link

5. Andrea Grosso Link

6. Than Asis Link

7. Nikos Icer Link

8. Gabi Joi Garrido Link

9 .Vlad Dumi Art Link

10. Esteban Dido Link

11. Cesar Vieceli Link

12. John Sandoval Link

13. Charlie Foxtrot Link

14. Fernando Alvarez Link

15. Joe Cupo Link

16. András Mákos Link

17. Hector John Link

18. Juan Sidik Altair Link

19. Niky Schwartz Link

20. Muhishi Mizhake Link

21. Jake Consort Link
22. Christoph von Augsburg Link
23. Filippo Galiero Link
24. Marco William Lutz Link
25. Radovanov Stefan Link
26. Bruno Scoazec Link
27. Ahmad Yusuf Mumtaz Link
28. Kevin Bezemer Link
29. Izaque Fagundes Link
30. Master Sleek Link

 The War Thunder Team